discomfort / Illustration, last of the series - incomodidad / Illustration, el último de la serie

discomfort-_not-here_onchainart_artonchain_illustration_digitalart.jpg

separador-morado.png

Hello again!

I hope that you guys are well, in this post I want to show you the last illustration I have done, related, in theme and technique, to the previous ones!



They were very good practices, I feel like I'm learning a lot doing them.



I want to show you how I have created it, hoping that you can take references or that it inspires you some idea. For now, this is the main motive of my art!

Hola de nuevo!

¡Espero este bien muchachos!, en este post! Les quiero mostrar la última ilustración que he hecho, relacionada, en tema y técnica, a las anteriores!



Fueron muy buenas prácticas!, siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho haciéndolas.



¡Cómo lo he hecho hasta ahora! Quiero mostrarles como lo he creado, esperando así!, puedan tomar referencias o que les inspire alguna idea!. Por ahora, este es el motivo principal de mi arte!

separador-morado.png

References / Referencias

This illustration wanted to involve hands, that were touching the face of whoever was drawing, in the previous ones, there were mouths around, and eyes, plus the hands are those things you always want to practice, and watching the video "Tomboy" of the group g-idle, there was a frame that ended up inspiring this whole illustration:

Esta ilustración quería involucrar manos, que estuvieran tocando el rostro de quien dibujara, en las anteriores, había bocas alrededor, y ojos, además las manos son esas cosas que siempre quieres practicar, y viendo el video "Tomboy" del grupo g-idle, hubo un fotograma que termino de inspirar toda esta ilustración:

Sewoyun.jpg


Frame of Soyeon in the Tomboy MV / Fotograma de Soyeon en el MV de Tomboy



On Pinterest I found great illustrations to take as a reference and appropriate them to my drawing, it's really cool all the material you can find on the internet to practice and create!


¡En Pinterest encontré, ilustraciones geniales, para tomar de referencia y apropiarlas a mi dibujo!, es muy genial todo el material que puedes encontrar en internet para practicar y crear!

separador-morado.png

Line Art / Line art

Already after some sketches, trying to define where I wanted to put these elements, I made the line art, which would define the illustration!

¡Ya después de unos bocetos, tratando de definir donde quería poner estos elementos, realice el line art., que definiría ya la ilustración!

sketch1.png

sketch2.png

line-art.jpg

Color / Color

color-solido.jpg

Background / Fondo

fondo.jpg

Base / Base

Linea-y-color.jpg

separador-morado.png

Lights and shadows / Luces y sombras
All this work, I do it all on my phone, with the Ibis Paint app!, in Photoshop I just compose everything and give it some finishing touches, as for the shading and lights, the technique of doing it by layers, I find it useful, and super easy to follow! It helps you quite a lot with the values!, more if you want to change them later!
¡Todo este trabajo, lo hago en mi teléfono, con la aplicación Ibis Paint!, en Photoshop solo compongo todo y le doy unos últimos retoques, en cuanto al sombreado y las luces, la técnica de hacerlo por capas, me parece útil, y super sencilla de seguir! ¡Te ayuda bastante con los valores!, más si quieres cambiarlos más tarde!

Sombra-1.jpg

Sombra-2.jpg

Sombra-3.jpg

Sombra-4.jpg

Only Lights / Luces solas

Luz-1.jpg

luz-3.jpg

Lights and shadows / Luces y sombras

Luz-y-sombras.jpg


This corresponds to what I did on the phone, technically it's finished, I bring it to Photoshop, because I can order it and see it, on my big monitor and so perceive some thing I don't like.

To finish, with the tools of the program, I touch up some colors so that they finish blending, and I use the watercolor paper texture. This would be all for the technical process of this illustration!
Esto corresponde a lo que hice en el teléfono, técnicamente está terminado, lo traigo a Photoshop, porque puedo ordenarlo y verlo, en mi monitor grande y así percibir alguna cosa que no me guste.

Para finalizar, con las herramientas del programa, toqueteo algún que otro color para que terminen de mezclarse, y usó la textura de papel de acuarela. ¡Esto sería todo por el proceso técnico de esta ilustración!

Antes-del-filtro.jpg

Final Piece / Pieza Final

discomfort-_not-here_onchainart_artonchain_illustration_digitalart.jpg

separador-morado.png

Dear Hiver, I hope you enjoyed this post!

I see in retrospect the work I've done and how I've improved so far since I started practicing digital art!!!, and I'm very glad, I'm going to continue without stopping! Hoping to improve every day more and more!



Thanks so much for stopping by! If you have any suggestions or Observations! Feel free to comment!

¡Querido Hiver, espero hayas disfrutado este post!

¡Veo en retrospectiva el trabajo que he realizado y como he mejorado hasta ahora desde que empece a practicar el arte digital!, y me alegra mucho, voy a continuar sin detenerme! ¡Esperando mejorar cada día más y más!



¡Muchas gracias por pasarte! ¡Si tienes alguna sugerencia u Observación! ¡Siéntete libre de comentarla!

separador-morado.png

P.S: You can also check out the other illustrations in this series! or my social networks!

P.D: ¡También puedes revisar las otras ilustraciones de esta serie! ¡O mis redes sociales!

separador-morado.png

Anime girl-illustration-not_here-art_watercolor_digitalart.jpg Not-here-chaeyoung-lofigirl-aesthetic-animegirl- art.jpg
Despair / Illustration - Desespero / Ilustración
Do you see it? / Illustration - ¿Lo ves? / Illustration

Twitter!

Instagram!

separador-morado.png

Thank you for your attention!
I hope you enjoy my work! :3

¡Gracias por su atención!
Espero puedan disfrutar de mi trabajo!:3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency