This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SKYSPIRE LEOPARD | Splinterlands

Greetings!!

This is my entry for Splinterlands Contest of this week.

INSPIRATION


I have chosen this leopard character because it is my favorite character and I love his speed power, besides the design and appearance of leopard I find it very challenging to create which gives me an opportunity to showcase my artistic skills. Leopard's role in the Splinterlands game are also attractive to me and I think this character is a unique and interesting addition to the game's universe, that's why I really wanted to make this character, so I made a fanart of it.

TOOLS USE


  • ORIGINAL CHARACTER IMAGE

  • IBIS PAINT SOFTWARE

  • MOBILE PHONE

  • STYLUS PEN

I am going to make baby version of this character. Hold on to your heart, something heart-pounding is about to come your way. 👀


PROCEDURE


OUTLINING

Step number 1

Outlining his face


Step number 2

Making Facial Features

His facial features were not that easy to draw but I looked at a couple of pictures for reference and then drew it.


Step number 3

Outlining Body

This leopard is looks like a cat but it's not a cat. It's my failure because I can't make it. But whatever it is, it's very important to me.


Step number 4

Finalizing Outline

Ending of this outline and now its outline is complete I think so now my work is not so difficult.


COLORING

Step number 1

Facial Colors

I color his face with light sky color which is same in original character of splinterland.


Step number 2

Coloring Eyes

Colroing his dinky eyes make him looks more endearing and cute.


Step 3

Coloring Whole Body

On the inside of his body, I used dark colors to make it look different from the face, and the colors I used were similar to the colors of the original character.

By adding the Snow Background behind him I finalize his looks.

I know this is exquisite peice of art. Wanna know your opinion. Tell me in the comment section. Thanks for your time.

Allah Hafiz