Fan Art of "RUSH TOWNSEND"

Today is the third day of Eid πŸ€₯ I wish you all a Happy Eid. Wishing you Eid Mubarak a little late, but it's better than not wishing πŸ˜’πŸ™„ . I am the Cinderella of my house who has to do all the housework. I am tired of washing the dishes for the whole day 🀧 so I thought why not change up my routine I know you miss me. But don't worry I'm here again to entertain you. Hope you guys are tired of washing dishes and handling guests like meπŸ˜‚. So today I have brought a threatening art for you that came as a bolt from the blue.πŸ™ˆ


INSPIRATION


My inspiration is that I feel like this monster 'RUSH TOWNSEND" is a wolf and I like wolves AMONG all animals because they are highly intelligent and they are very loyal to their family and their partners, This characteristic makes them superior to all other animals.


  MATERIAL

I didn't have any special materials to make this art, I just put on my stylus and made this drawing with the help of the IBIS software.


 PROCEDURE

To bring some creativity into the monster, the first thing I did was draw the body of the monster. I am not an artist but I tried hard to outline the entire body and from the final lookup you can see that the body I made is not perfect but it doesn't look bad either. This is my first digital art and my stylus pen was wandering on my whole phone like he wanna say "Let me have some freedom" πŸ’Then to my stylus "Listen Bruh!! Let's make a deal".

The deal was "If you help me in making my monster art I will give you proper freedom" So finally my stylus pen agreed to my deal and helped me in creating my monster art. πŸ˜‚ Sadly still I'm unable to create his face but the end look was ok. At least I'm satisfied with his looks. What about yours??

I love his biceps and how perfectly I draw them 🀣 so I start coloring his body from the biceps and then to the end. ahh this coloring is scaring me it seems like I'm about to destroy my artwork. oh god please save my monster. πŸ₯Ί

I was coloring it in grey and black as grey wolves are different from others. they have leadership qualities my monster represents the strong and energetic monster. I can't fill the gaps remaining between his body as you can see white color. uff this is a hard task to do. 😭

So this is the final look after coloring his whole body I realize that this color doesn't suit him. let me change his clothes. πŸ˜‚

So, after some changes, this is the final look. I made RUSH TOWNSEND with much effort. Comment down your opinion about my artwork. And don't forget to appreciate me your appreciation and encourage me to create this kind of art again.

Thanks for your time. I hope you like my artwork. 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency