Slammin’ That Junk

Slammin’ That Junk
Page break.png
01_Bird.JPG

Page break.png

Look at me
Look at me
Look at me

Virtual dick sucking
Digital social mucking
Less than livestock
Now take stock
Count the cost
Are you lost?
In ego haze
Injecting craze.

Look at me
Look at me
Look at me

Soul-less eyes
Full of lies
Drowning in sleaze
All about base needs
Draw tight loop
Man your sloop!
Don’t tell me please
Sailing drugged seas.

Look at me
Look at me
Look at me

Need that feed
Rush hit indeed
No dose retard
Slam it hard
You will blindness
What loch ness?
Empty chatter noise
With temporary toys.

Look at me
Look at me
Look at me

Roller coaster round
Circle jerk found
Satisfying good fun
Until you meet stun
Play the right way
Or else you’ll pay.
Window watching
Show not stopping.

Look at me
Look at me
Look at me

Service to self
Delusional shelf
Finger hammer plastic
Click-a-click stick
Where’s your attention?
Focused self-smatteration
Trite brain bore
Now I snore.
Page break.png
02_Bird.JPG
Page break.png
Abstract photos taken by Nine with a Pentax digital 35mm camera and 90mm Tamron macro lens with minimal editing. Poem created by Nine, inspired by life.
Page break.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
95 Comments
Ecency