My first Landscape


My First Landscape
Acrylic on canvas 52x62


In this captivating work of art, a peaceful valley of pine trees unfolds before our eyes in a natural and peaceful harmony. The color palette used evokes a feeling of serenity. My first landscape causes me a lot of astonishment, I managed to create the right colors for me but they didn’t come out the first time, I had to try several times until the final result.




The sky, a colorful canvas that recreates a sunset and makes a harmony with the most distant mountains, despite being a landscape, has bright colors, very beautiful and tender. On the front floor there is a fence that is lost in the distance, figuring a country and colorful landscape with the earth and the green of the path.




This valley of pine trees seems like a secret corner where the peace and beauty of nature are intertwined in perfect harmony, inviting us to lose ourselves in its tranquility and contemplate the wonder of colors.


Support of Cuban Creators

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now