This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cuban Woman !!!

Hello everyone in this great community of alien art hive, today I want to show you one of my last works, I hope you like it.

The painting is a work of art in acrylic on canvas that depicts a black woman with a blue turban. The central figure of the painting is the woman, who is in the center of the composition. This one has a serene face and a calm expression, which suggests a contemplative attitude.

The background of the painting is neutral yellow, which allows the central figure to stand out. First I made the sketch in pencil and then I gave him the colors in depending the shadows. I have used specific brushstrokes and few colors, I only used brown, blue, yellow and a little pink for the lips, I darkened and clarified the colors with black and white.

In general, painting is a work of art that represents a Cuban black woman with an imposing and serene presence. The color combination and the technique I have used create a feeling of harmony and balance in the composition.









Acrylic on canvas
32x42


Support of Cuban Creators