So many stars, so many eyes - new art on nft showroom

Are you good at pretending to be human? After a year of the pandemic, are your social skills still believable or do you feel like an alien trapped in a human skin?
You wholeheartedly say “no” to this mockery of humanity, then fear no more: I have exactly the right new world solution artwork collectibles for you.

pinterest steemit titelbild(6).jpg

Welcome the better human, the HALIEN. Bigger eyes, better brain, more teeth, and universally loved tentacles. It will express your innermost feelings to the world when your self is lost in social isolation. It is awkwardness personified but will eat those who frown upon all that is weird. It will be a blank void to the uninitiated. But not to you, you will understand its deeper meaning. You simply KNOW that a world full of HALIENS is a world full of secrets waiting to become your new reality. You can be more than a boring human … no you already ARE more than a simple human. Now is the time to let your specialness shine: flood your devices with unique HALIENS.

Design ohne Titel.jpg

DNA rearranged through inactive RNA made this miracle - the HALIEN - possible (and naturally through me, the genius who gives you access to this wonderous world of strangeness and possibilities). Today I am releasing the first of my HALIEN artworks for you to purchase on NFT Showroom. There will only be one of each kind. Hurry! Buy your HALIEN to show how weirdlyspecial you are.

First one to buy on @nftshowroom is “So many stars, so many eyes”

so many stars so many eyes thumbnail.png

The vast space, but I can find you everywhere. I will look beneath every star und open every door. I will reach inside the house of your soul. I see you. “So many stars, so many eyes” is a dark and moody painting made with alcoholic marker and watercolor in procreate. Format is png 2732 x 2048, 9 MB.

If you want to have a glimpse at the bigger world of HALIEN artworks, then hop to my website or to my Instagram account. The HALIENS are part of the multimedia art installation WHAT IF. And like in every of my post and artworks, there is no irony used, fore real, I am a genius :-D

Für den deutschen Leser habe ich den Text mal zusammengefasst: ich mache tolle Kunst, also los kauft! (Because Germans have humor)

Want to see more_Follow me neumannsalvaor visithttp___neumannsalva.de_(1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency