Fan art of Blackmoor

Hey everyone. I hope you all are doing well. Today I am going to participate in the weekly contest of @splinterlands, 292. Last time I made a beautiful card. But not so well. If you remember, my post was not so good. This time I made Blackmore nymph. So let's start.

Inspiration

Here is my inspiration. I chose this card because I like its purple body and beautiful long hair.

Things to use

•Pencil

•White sheet

•Pointer

•Water colors

•Brush 🖌️

Short review

Art

Here is the final sketch. Drawn by lead pencil. It took many time to erase again and again.

After completing the sketch, I started to fill colors in it. First of all, I filled its chest part clothes with a dark purple shade. Its skin shade is also purple but light. I make double-coat colors.

I haven't a light purple shade. So to create a light shade, I mix purple and white colors. Here is the color of the skin.

It was looking too easy. But to merge different colors is such difficult work. After coloring skin and clothes, I started to fill its hair. According to inspiration, my hair color was blackish. So I filled my hair with this color.

My outlook and outline of lead pencil were finished due to watercolors. Its lips were vanished. So I picked my black pointer. And started to fill them with a dark purple shade. As I always say, outlining an art is such an amazing and relaxing moment.

Here is the final look

One more shot.

I hope you will love my art. Specially thanks to @splinterlands and @bdvoter. They always sport my post. And also for providing us with such an amazing opportunity.

Thanks for staying here. Allah Hafiz. Stay safe. Stay alive.
▀█▀ █░█ ▄▀█ █▄░█ █▄▀   █▄█ █▀█ █░█
░█░ █▀█ █▀█ █░▀█ █░█   ░█░ █▄█ █▄█

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency