This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Corazón Flechado | Arrowed Heart | PixelArt [Esp-Eng]

¡Saludos comunidad! Hoy estuve trabajando en este pixel art, tomando como referencia una ilustración que ya había hecho antes de un corazón alado, pero a este nuevo pixel art le di otro sentido y ya no solo es un corazón alado sino también un corazón alado y flechado.

Greetings community! Today I was working on this pixel art, taking as a reference an illustration that I had done before of a winged heart, but to this new pixel art I gave another sense and it is not only a winged heart but also a winged and arrowed heart.



Quise hacer este corazón flechado algo interactivo, con un poco de movimiento, así que decidí hacer un gif animado, el cual irá a mi galeria de nftshowroom.

I wanted to make this arrowed heart something interactive, with a bit of movement, so I decided to make an animated gif, which will go to my nftshowroom gallery.


Proceso | Process


El boceto que hice consta de un corazón básico con alas.

The sketch I made consists of a basic heart with wings.



Para el coloreado, inicié con la aplicación de un color base y luego le añadí las típicas sombras y luces, que ya saben, le da ese toque de dimensión y profundidad al dibujo.

For the coloring, I started with the application of a base color and then added the typical shadows and highlights, which you know, gives that touch of dimension and depth to the drawing.



Una vez que ya tenía el dibujo base procedo a crearle un fondo, para luego continuar con los elementos que necesitaría para la animación, así que agregué la flecha, solamente iba a hacer un corazón siendo flechado.

Once I had the base drawing I proceeded to create a background, and then continue with the elements I would need for the animation, so I added the arrow, I was only going to make a heart being arrowed.



Pero luego se me ocurrió darle movimiento al corazón también y hacerlo palpitar mientras es atravesado por la flecha. Además de agregarle un efecto de flash.

But then it occurred to me to give movement to the heart as well and make it beat while it is pierced by the arrow. Besides adding a flash effect.



👉 NFTSHOWROOM 👈


👉 ¡Eso ha sido todo!
👉 ¡Gracias por leer!

👉 That's it!
👉 Thanks for reading!