summertime and the living is easy cocktail #1

summertime-and-the-living-is-easy-n1-cocktail-twitter.png

My favourite period of the year is summer, when i don't have to wear a lot of clothes, can eat a lot of fruits and fully enjoy different outdoor activities. For this very reason I decided to create a series of digital drawings dedicated to different summer cocktails. The first one is my favourite one, and I have few ideas which I am planning to execute. But I thought it would be nice to make some drawings with cocktails that other people like. So drop your ideas in comments and I will be happy to consider them.

Everything started by viewing my photos and comparing how different my summers were before moving to Germany. It made me realise how much I miss hot days at the beach. First I created the sketch and afterwards dived into the process of colouring. The drawing is created in Photoshop and I created several brushes to get the texture I want.

summertime-and-the-living-is-easy-n1-cocktail-sketch.png

The artwork is available on @nftshowroom

summertime-and-the-living-is-easy-cocktail-n1-tn.png

Website
NFT Gallery
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency