Fractions Of The Same soul - New Tokenized Artwork

PORTADA.png

Very good morning to all my dear art lovers, I hope you are super well, today I come here to share with you what would be my latest work Tokenized, work in which I try to capture a little what would be the pieces or parts that sometimes complements each person, often we come to feel a little empty or somewhat incomplete, but still there will always be people who complement us with small fragments of themselves. Such is the case of this work in which I capture a woman I decided to call Gretha which is made up of different parts of people, because regardless of age or skin color we are all equal and in the end we can all be a perfect complement to each other.

This work is available on the #nftshowroom platform and I will leave below the direct link in case you want to purchase it in a single edition available:

Muy buen día tengan todos mis queridos amantes del arte, espero se encuentren súper bien, el dia de hoy vengo por aquí para compartirles lo que sería mi última obra #Tokenizada, obra en la que trato de plasmar un poco lo que serian las piezas o partes que en ocasiones complementa a cada persona, muchas veces llegamos a sentirnos un poco vacíos o en cierta forma incompletos, pero aun así siempre habrá personas que nos complementen con pequeñas fragmentos de sí mismos. Tal es el caso de esta obra en la que plasmo a una mujer que decidí llamar Gretha la cual está conformada por diferentes parte de personas, pues sin importar la edad o el color de piel todos somos iguales y al final todos podemos ser un perfecto complemento de los demás.

Esta obra encuentra disponible en la plataforma de #nftshowroom y les dejare más abajo el link directo por si desean adquirirla en una única edición disponible:

PROCESS / PROCESO

For the sketch in this work I took some time because I wanted to capture on the canvas something more or less close to the idea I had in my head about a character that was the set of several people in herself, I tried several body structures until I got this one which I liked a lot, where we can see Greta with a fixed gaze into the distance; after having achieved a structure and proper pose the next thing I did was to give a little color using brushes quite dirty to lay the foundations of the colors of the skin that would be several.

Para el boceto en esta obra me tome cierto tiempo pues quería plasmar en el lienzo algo más o menos cercano a la idea que tenía en mi cabeza sobre un personaje que fuera el conjunto de varias personas en ella misma, probé varias estructuras corporales hasta conseguir esta la cual me agrado bastante, donde podemos apreciar a Gretha con la mirada fija hacia la distancia; luego de haber conseguido una estructura y pose adecuada lo siguiente que hice fue darle un poco de color usando pinceles bastante suevas para ir sentando las bases de los colores de la piel que serian varios.

0.jpg

After establishing the main color base for the skin the next thing was to give her different skin tones and in different intensities, as I mentioned before Greta is the union of different people in one woman, so in addition to the light skin color I also used orange and brown tones to achieve the appearance of both tanned and brown skin, this took me a lot of work because in addition to establishing the color bases for the different skin tones I also had to dedicate details of volume to each skin tone separately and that took me a little time.

Luego de establecer la base principal de color para la piel lo siguiente fue irle dando diferentes tonalidades de piel y en diferentes intensidades, pues como ya mencione antes Gretha es la unión de diferentes personas en una sola mujer, por ello además de el color de piel claro también utilice tonos naranjas y marrones para lograr apariencias de piel tanto bronceadas como a morenas, esto me llevo bastante trabajo ya que además de establecer las bases de color para los diferentes tonos de piel también tuve que dedicarle detalles de volumen a cada tono de piel por separado y eso me llevo un poco de tiempo.

2.jpg
3.jpg

Having finished with the skin was there that I went to the details that would give more essence to this character as the details of the face, for the lips I used very strong shades of red, then for the lips I did the detail that I liked most of this work and was to paint the eyes of different colors to give the impression that both eyes belonged to different people, one of the eyes I gave a light brown tone mixed with certain gray and white tones, while the other eye I decided to paint it a jade green that I liked a lot with certain light blue and gray glitter. For the clothing I decided to create a kind of leather dress in a dark brown tone with some small details.

Habiendo culminado con la piel fue allí que me pase a los detalles que le darían mas esencia a este personaje como los detalles del rostro, para los labios use tonos de rojo muy fuertes, luego para los hice el detalle que mas me gusto de esta obra y fue el de pintar los ojos de diferentes colores para dar la impresión de que ambos ojos pertenecían a personas diferentes, a uno de los ojos le di una tonalidad café claro mezclado con ciertos tonos grises y blancos, mientras que el otro ojo decidí pintarlo de un verde jade que me gusto mucho con ciertos brillos azul claro y grises. Para la vestimenta me anime a crear una especie de vestido como de piel de cuero en tonalidad marrón oscura con ciertos pequeños detalles.

6.jpg
10.jpg
12.jpg

The hair was a little complicated to decide but in the end I decided to paint it in gray, because although Greta is a young woman you have to remember that she is made up of several people and in this case the hair is a woman of mature age with gray hair, it was a little difficult but in the end I managed to represent that old hair as I wanted; then to finish with the painting of Greta the last thing I did was to paint the threads that join each of the parts that make up this character, for this I used a very thin and fine brush, I had to be very careful and precise to create the threads in a way that they looked like real seams in the body.

El cabello fue algo complicado decidirme pero al final decidí pintarlo de tonalidad gris, pues aunque Gretha es una mujer joven hay que recordar que a ella la conforman varias personas y en este caso el cabello se trata de una mujer de edad madura con pelo con canas, fue algo difícil pero al final logre representar ese cabello anciano como yo deseaba; luego para terminar ya con el pintado de Greta lo último que hice fue pintar los hilos que unen cada una de las partes que conforman a este personaje, para ello use un pincel bastante delgado y fino, tuve que tener mucho cuidado y precisión para lograr crear los hilos de una forma que se vieran como costuras reales en el cuerpo.

13.jpg
17.jpg
22.jpg

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Sai Paint Tool Program
  • Huion inspiroy h610 v2 tablet
  • Programa Paint Tool Sai
  • Tableta Huion inspiroy h610 v2

PROCESS.gif

Available in #nftshowroom
Collection: Intronspection
Total Edition(s): 1
List Price: 30 SWAP.HIVE

https://nftshowroom.com/manuel2395/gallery/manuel2395_intronspection_fractions-of-the-same-soul

Thank you very much for coming here, for reading my post and have seen the whole process of my work, I had a long time without making a work to tokenize and I must say that I love to do it again, since the idea came to my head about this character a few days ago I knew I had to do it and finally I managed to do it as I had thought; I really hope you liked the work and the procedure of the same and I remind you that if you want to buy it up there I leave the direct link to buy it because I only created an edition. I wish you all a good night and I hope to see you again very soon in a new work, greetings and until next time my people.

Muchisimas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, por leer mi post y haber visto todo el proceso de mi obra, tenía ya mucho tiempo sin realizar una obra para tokenizar y debo decir que me encanto hacerlo de nuevo, desde que se me vino la idea a la cabeza sobre este personaje hace algunos días sabia que debía realizarla y finalmente la logre hacer como la tenia pensada; espero realmente que les haya gustado mucho la obra y el procedo de la misma y les recuerdo que si desean adquirirla allí arriba les deje el link directo para que la compren pues solo cree una edición. Les deseo una buena noche a todos y espero vernos de nuevo muy muy pronto en una nueva obra, un saludo y hasta la próxima mi gente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency