Pixel Noob: Dibujando a Chaos Agent (Pixel art & timelapse) [ENG-ESP]


CHAOSAGENT800.png

Hello Alien Art Hive community.

For this occasion I share with you this art that I made taking as reference the card Chaos agent.

This art was made in 64x64 using a palette of 8 blue-only colors.

Hola comunidad de Alien Art Hive

Para esta ocasión les comparto este arte que hice tomando como referencia la carta Chaos agent.

Este arte fue realizado en 64x64 usando una paleta de 8 colores únicamente azules.

Timelapse of the drawing

CHAOSAGENTANIMATED_0.gif

Chaos agent


Image courtesy of @splinterlands



pa1.png

I start by drawing the main sketch, which is the silhouette of the body, making the hood and also drawing the hands, which I will later correct because they are always a challenge in this type of arts. it and I start to work on the luminescence it has.


Comienzo dibujando el boceto principal, que es la silueta del cuerpo, haciendo la capucha y tambien dibujando las manos, que posteriormente corregire porque siempre son un desafio en este tipo de artes.


pa2.png

Here I modify the feet to give them a shape that I like better, I place the basic colors and I put the basic colors.

I fix the shoes.


Acá modifico los pies como para darles una forma que me guste mas, coloco los colores básicos y pongo los colores básicos.

Le coloco un arreglo a los zapatos.


pa3.png

In this part I add details to the cape, its distinctive wrinkles, I draw the face, giving shape and color to the eyes and mouth, placing threatening spy fangs on it.

He also added the letter "C" to the tunic, as the main characteristic of the agent of chaos.

I draw and color the dagger, putting it in his hand.

So now this spy is ready to attack you and defend himself.

En esta parte agrego detalles a la capa, sus arrugas distintivas , dibujo el rostro dándole forma y color a los ojos y a su boca, colocándole unos colmillos amenazadores de espía.

Ademas agrego la letra "C" a la túnica , como característica principal del agente del caos.

Dibujo y coloreo la daga, poniéndosela en la mano.

Así que ahora este espía anda listo para atacarte y defenderse.


pa4.png

And already in this phase I work on the background, drawing the mountains and adding the color of their snowy ridges.

I work on the ground adding a little edge simulating frozen grass. And I make the shadow of the agent on the ground.

I also finished correcting other small details that are not seen in this image.

I color the sky pattern in the background and finish by adding my signature watermark, which is the face of my cat Manclar.


Y ya en esta fase trabajo en el fondo, dibujando las montañas y agregándoles el color de su crestas nevadas.

Trabajo en el suelo añadiéndole un poco de borde simulando un pasto helado.

Y hago la sombra del agente sobre el suelo.

Ademas termino de corregir otros pequeños detalles que no se ven en esta imagen.

Coloreo el patrón del cielo al fondo y termino agregándole mi marca de agua característica que es la cara de mi gato Manclar.


CHAOSAGENT500.png

I really liked drawing this art with this blue color palette, it was extremely relaxing, fun and above all beautiful.

The challenges were several for me on this occasion, first the hands, then the design of the dagger and finally a part of the cape that did not fit as I wanted, but I managed to overcome them reasonably well.

I really enjoyed everything else, it was a very great process and I am happy with the result.

Thank you for visiting me and enjoy my art.

El dibujar este arte con esta paleta de colores azul me gusto bastante, fue sumamente relajante, divertido y sobretodo bonito.

Los desafíos fueron varios para mi en esta ocasión, primero las manos, luego el diseño de la daga y por ultimo una parte de la capa que no me cuadraba como quería, pero logre superarlos razonablemente bien.

Todo lo demás lo disfrute mucho, fue un proceso muy genial y estoy conforme con el resultado.

Gracias por visitarme y que disfrutes de mi arte.

¡Sin más que decir, regresa pronto!
Without further ado, wish you come back soon!


La imagen de referencia del agente del caos es de splinterlands.com
Reference image of chaos agent is from splinterlands.com

sepmanclarciudad.jpg
This is my black cat "manclar", this hive name account is to honor his dead (it happened years ago).

The divisor is made by @albiro2050, if you want one made in your style, visit him and he will gladly take care of your commission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency