Introduction your self of ecncy

My name is Nasir and my father's name is Hayat I am in class 12 studying in Punjab college studying in cs.2.1 I have three friends they are also very good my father died in 2006 I am from a very poor family. Ho Ghar 🏡 I am the eldest brother, the best news is that my mother said that you should get married in 2025, I said that you should marry me in 2024, but I am not listening to my friends. He told me to talk to my mother, she should listen to you and everyone should pray for me so that I can get married. I like cricket very much. My best game is cricket. I go to play, I am a Beastman, and my friend is also a Beastman

میرا نام ناصر ہے اور میرے ابو کا نام حیات ہے میں 12کلاس میں ہو پنچاب کالج میں پڑھتے ہو cs.2.1 میں پڑھتے ہو میرے تین دوستوں ہے وہ بھی بہت اچھے ہے میرے بہت خیال رکھتے ہیں میرے ابو2006میں فوت ہوگیا تھا میں بہت غریب خاندان سے ہو گھر 🏡 میں سب سے بڑا بھائی ہو سب سے بڑائی خوش خبری یہ ہے کہ میری ماں نے بولا تھا کہ آ پ کی شادی 2025 میں کرنی ہے میں نے بولا تھا کہ میری شادی 2024کر دو لیکن میری بات نہیں سن رہی میں اپنے دوستوں سے بولا تھا کہ میری ماں سے بات کررو وہ آ پ کی بات سن لے آ پ سب میرے لیے دعا کرے تاکہ میری شادی ہو جائے میں کرکٹ 🏏 بہت پسند کرتا ہو میری سب سے bast game ہیں میں کالج سے واپس آئے کر ہم تین دوستوں کرکٹ کھیلنے جاتے ہیں میں بیسٹ مین ہو آ صف دوست بھی بیسٹ مین ہے

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency