Mushroom Seer:Fanart


Hey guy's greetings to all of you. I am here for participating in weekly contest @splintersland. This is a Mushroom seer. I attrected of his body structure and color combination. Its also seems like a robot because of body structure. But i tried my best. Hope so it gives me good response. First for drawing we need some material.

Let's start

I took my led pencil and white page then started to make sketch because sketch is th first task. I started from head and face area. When i saw its original pic i thought it would be tough but i was wrong. After making face area i felt happy because its too easy.

I draw his machinerys hand of both sides. His big eye was very scary but after coloring looking beautiful. His head cap was like red mushroom and its small buds in it looking also pretty. His belly was very slim in the picture so i also draw it same like that.

Then i also sketch his legs of both side's and his big feet. I completed my sketch at the end of little mushrooms of both sides of his feet. Then i highlights it with black pointer.


Finally i started coloring in it. First i took yellow and red color . I colored in mushrooms and his cap like mushroom.

Then i picked brown shade and highlights his arms belly and eye area with this color.

I highlights his bones with orange color and then spread whole brown color. I used marker color for making it more beautiful.


Finally i completed my art for weekly contest in @splintersland Hope you guy's will like my effort and drawing. I also made a video. You must watch and give me good response and feedback in comment section. see you soon
Good bye .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency