Random Digital Art 469

Helo Hello Hello hi everyone, How are you all today, my friend and family and also the alien art hunters and makers. I hope all of you are all doing great today, in this lovely Sunday today.

I am back again with you all to share with you my random digital art today. and for today this is my random digital art series number 469. I am so happy that the series could continue again and again. And I hope you all still enjoy my work always.

for today I have this art work that I made into a portrait orientation, a little bit different that what I use to do daily where mostly I made my random art in landscape orientation.

I have now this huge alien mouth and a lot of swirling baits at the bottom or top side of the mouth. It is not so apparent that this is a mouth, since the whole idea of this camouflage is to not detected, adn this alien mouth seems to do the work in a great fashion.

as always, I made this art using one fractal element that I edit in photoshop. I hope you like my work today, and see you again tommorrow. Cheers.













this is the only element that I use to make this random art today.





These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency