Nice | Digital Collage + timelapse video

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

Inspired by Women's power and urban art. This is my newest creation.

#art #urbanart #power #women

Nice | Digital Collage

final result

This video is a test to find the best position for my camera position for timelapse videos, just acquire a new tripod, and will start recording some of my creative processes to share with you all.
Any suggestion is welcome.



Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.

How about checking out my last post:

ZIGGY EYES Acrylic Painting

This is a sketch I was working on for an artwork. Testing some eye drawing, technics, and colors.


divisor.jpg

21690185_125446658111194_1196578481371086848_n.jpg
Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
@lucianaabrao

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency