BLUSH ∆ Digital artwork | Printed Canvas

Hello friends! How are you?

Once I received a message from a fan saying he fell in love with the woman in the artwork. The way he narrated his feeling for the artwork was exactly what I felt when I did it.

It was very surprising! The feelings contained in an artwork can sometimes be felt by other people who contemplate them.

This is the artwork. Made in honor of Elekfantz Blush EP. A special song for me that reminds good times and greatest vibes among friends.

If you don't know what music I'm talking about, check this remix version made by Vintage Culture that I like much besides the original version. Good for poll parties playlist:

Listen to - Blush (Elekfantz Edit Extended Mix) on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.app.goo.gl/2Cypr

🎵🎶🎶🎶🎵🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎶🎶🎵🎵🎶🎵🎶

Wild baby, so wild
You know I'm gonna lose my mind
Cause you're making me blush
Blush, blush, blush

🎵🎶🎶🎶🎵🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎶🎶🎵🎵🎶🎵🎶

Recommend playing the song while appreciating this art but it's optional :)


BLUSH

7c2e9b63-55b8-4c69-8bd6-77637fda2675_rwc_0x40x1774x1002x4096.png

Aloso Available in printed Canvas

Details
3.PNG1.PNG
2.PNG4.PNG

Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a nice day.

Check My last post:

Work inspired by the actress Audrey Hepburn AUDREY | Digital Art.


21690185_125446658111194_1196578481371086848_n.jpg
Digital Artist that like to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
@lucianaabrao

Don't know me yet? I invite you to visit my introductory posts here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency