Cerberus with crayons - Splinterlands Art Contest Week 278!

¡Cerberus with crayons!

Hey, with my crayons I made a recreation of Cerberus the hellhound with 3 heads, in this case I only made the 3 heads hehe, a little difficult to color with crayons but it was the best thing ever done..

cer5.jpg

cer6.jpg

Creative Process

I start by drawing with the black crayon.

cer1.jpg

I start with red ears

cer2.jpg

I make moon eyes

cer3.jpg

term of filling in dogs' faces

cer4.jpg

Final result of the Illustration

To finish I add silhouettes of different colors, when making those dogs from hell it becomes difficult since the crayons are almost impossible to combine the colors so it was a real challenge

cer5.jpg

cer6.jpg

Tools Used: Crayons

Cerberus.png

Reference: https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/8/regular/1/?tab=lore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency