"Masked"

"Masked" from my "PixelPush Jae" Collection

Please see my previous post (Making of "Orb : Jae 01-04") for the GIF of the photoshoot from where this original photo was created.

TL;DR ➡ ➡ "Masked" is available on NFT Showroom

Starting again with the original photo from our November, 2015 photoshoot on Maui. I created the glowing skull "mask" and painted the rest of the photo to help highlight the glow effect.

steps.jpg

Then it was just a matter of glitching it with a series of custom filters I've created for the final photo.

pixelpush-jae-masked.jpg

I really enjoy seeing other Artist's studios and workflows and so I've decided to share what I would like to see. Kinda the whole "Teach what you want to learn." principle.

Cheers,
-limn


Previous Post: Making of "Orb : Jae 01-04"


Questions & Contact

Please leave a comment below with any questions you have about my creative process, apps, etc.

Please follow me on Twitter: @limndigital for the most up-to-date info on new Artwork.

I mint work on the following platforms:

NFT Showroom | Hic et Nunc | Paras.id | OpenSea

Apps & Resources in this post (a-z)

Apps:

Resources:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency