This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Glory night for the Brazilian Cinderella 👠🇧🇷

Hi folks! How are you today?

my new art "night of glory for the Brazilian Cinderella" 👠🇧🇷 portrays a moment of transformation.

The question is: swap flip-flops for high heels or high heels for flip-flops?
What would be your choice?

Inspired by @havaianas

Minha nova arte "Noite de Glória para a Cinderela Brasileira" 👠🇧🇷 retrata um momento de transformação.

A questão é: trocar os chinelos pelos saltos altos ou os saltos altos pelos chinelos?
Qual seria a sua escolha?

Inspirada por @havaianas

Glory night for the Brazilian Cinderella 👠🇧🇷

Artwork made with the technique of pointillism. Each dot, hours of dedication.


Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
リリコ
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
🔞https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
KINKY & INKYT-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.