This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ENG/EPS] Splinterlands Art Contest Week 295 - Gobalano Soldier

Gobalano-Soldier.png

Hello friends how are you? I hope well, this week I made a fanart of the character Gobalano Soldier, I read in his description that this character is a goblin something like a gangster or gangster so I did it in the dark and surrounded by sparks of fire that he left after his destruction, the biggest challenge of making this illustration was to make his nose because it was always something strange because his head is slightly raised besides I did not want it to be like a triangle, In the end I was able to achieve an acceptable shape, in addition to that I also had a problem when making the wrinkles of the clothes and I solved it thanks to several references that I saw of shadows in similar clothes, thanks to the shadows I didn't have to make many strokes. For this work I used the Adobe illustrator program, the truth is that I really liked the final result even though it has no major complexity I think I achieved an acceptable scene and I liked the result I achieved with the clothes, I feel that I have improved a little more in this type of work, well below I leave you the whole process.

Hola amigos como están? espero que bien, esta semana realice un fanart del personaje Gobalano Soldier, leí en su descripción que este personaje es un duende algo así como un ganster o pandillero así que lo hice en medio de la oscuridad y rodeados de chispas de fuego que dejo luego de su destrucción, el mayor desafío de hace esta ilustración fue hacer su nariz porque siempre me quedaba algo extraña debido a que su cabeza esta ligeramente alzada aparte que no quería que quedara como un triangulo, al final si pude lograr que tuviera una forma aceptable, adicional a eso también me presento un problema a la hora de hacer las arrugas de la ropa y pues lo solucione gracias a varias referencias que vi de sombras en ropa similares, gracias a las sombras no tuve que hacer muchos trazos. Para este trabajo use el programa de Adobe illustrator, la verdad me gusto mucho el resultado final a pesar de que no tiene mayor complejidad creo que logre una escena aceptable y me gusto el resultado que logre con la ropa, siento que he mejorado un poco mas en este tipo de trabajos, bien abajo les dejo todo el proceso.

IMG_20240528_115459.jpg

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

Gobalano-Soldier.png

Gobalano Soldier.jpg

I hope you liked my design of Gobalano Soldier, I appreciate your support and your comments, see you next time.

Program used Adobe illustrator.

Espero les haya gustado mi diseño de Gobalano Soldier, agradezco su apoyo y sus comentarios, será hasta la próxima.

Programa usado Adobe illustrator.

Translated with DeepL.com