Tuesday Evening Digital Art, "The Psychedelic Mind"


Hello There, Wishing You a Happy Tuesday Night, and Thank You for your visit!
And - I am Wishing You a Great Mid-Week also!
(Tomorrow πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ)
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

So friends, for this Tuesday evening I realized I had not posted in the community for a good week or so, "again"! So I worked in something this afternoon that I feel came out pretty good!
A little on the Psychedelic, so I decided to name this Image,."The "Psychedelic Mind"

And so to get started I generated this Image with an "AI generator" with a prompt written by myself,

I then Stretched the Image,

Here I added a slight 3D effect, for texture,

Then I ran a Fractile generator over that,

I then put in the Rainbow,

And then added a little Smoke,

And then a mild Lighting adjustment,

And some Ripples,

Reflections and done!

And I hope You that enjoyed the Image(s) as much as I did making them,
Thank You for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Mid-Week & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

NFT'S at "NFT Showroom",

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Rest Of Your Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!
Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written ".
Β©2024 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency