Sunday Night "AI Art ", "Into the Mystic"

Hello Friends, Happy Sunday Evening, And Thank You for your visit!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

So for this evening I started with a prompt that was again around "Psychedelics". I was hoping to get some "Psychedelic Colors" going. That failed... But I was getting something else, which I feel looks pretty good as well so I decided to go with it!
And so for this evening I have a selection of "Mystical" Female Images, let's get started!
First, I have an Image with a young lady standing before a porthole,

Next I have one dressed in Gold, in a Mystical Forest,

A Warrior Women, in a evening gown,

And now a few portraits!
This is a very Sci Fi type of Image,

This one had a bit more of the Princess element involved,

And my favorite, also with the Princess element thrown in and I think got the best results!

And that's it for this evening,
Thank You once again for Stopping by, I do Appreciate it and hope You enjoyed the Images as much as I did making them, and right now I am having a blast!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Have an Amazing Holiday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ•Ίβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ•ΊπŸ‘πŸΌ
And..
"Please Be Safe"!

NFT'S at Nftshowroom!

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted there!

"Have A Very Blessed Upcoming Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!

πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β©2024 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency