Saturday Night Digital Art One Hit Wonders 6 American Gothic Exp. 1

Hello Friends, Happy Saturday Night,
hoping your Saturday was Amazing!
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

And so, this is week 6 and I decided to leave the "Lady" thing alone for this week and do something
"Really Different"!
I suddenly started thinking about the painting, "American Gothic".
I got some Absolutely Wild Ideas, and Images. I am developing these and the idea a bit further....
But for this evening I wish to share the beginning,
"AI - American Gothic Art 1"
Next Saturday will be the rest! πŸ˜‰
So to start,
I have a somewhat traditional,
American Gothic - though should be on Saturn,

Worked on the prompt a bit and got this,

Very Alien, but lost the Pitchfork, and other elements so, tweaked the prompt and try again,
Almost Simpsons! 🀭

And then I got this!
Just a enough Alien,.. he he he!

And I liked it enough to try a GIF,

Let me know what You think!
And...
Thank You once again for Stopping by, I do Appreciate it and hope You enjoyed the Images as much as I did making them, and right now I am having a blast!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Have an Amazing Sunday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ•Ίβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ•ΊπŸ‘πŸΌ
"Please Be Safe"!

New Art Posted - Monday, Thursday, and Saturday!
NFT'S at Nftshowroom!

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Upcoming Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!

πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β©2022 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency