Saturday Night Digital Art, 06.24.23 "Black Hole GIF's"!

Hello Friends, Happy Saturday Evening, hoping your Saturday was Amazing!
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

This week I had to get away from the "One Hit Wonders" for a week. The reason for that is on Thursday I normally would have posted Digital Art.. It did not happen this week because... GIF sizes were too big!
πŸ˜²πŸ™„πŸ˜²
So I posted my ACTIFIT, and did not get pics done in time...☹️

So I worked on them and I think I have it, finally! πŸ˜…
So... Collectively I will call these
"Black Hole GIF's"!

As they Started from this Image I generated with "AI",

I then changed the Colors,

And 180 frames later came the GIF'S!
Frame Number 28,

Frame #53,

And Frame 108,
(Only included to see the progression)

And GIF's!
The "Original Black Hole GIF",

And a few "Spin-offs"...🀭

And...
Thank You once again for Stopping by, I do Appreciate it and hope You enjoyed the Images as much as I did making them, and right now I am having a blast!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Have an Amazing Monday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ•Ίβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ•ΊπŸ‘πŸΌ
"Please Be Safe"!

New Art Posted - Monday, Thursday, and Saturday!
NFT'S at Nftshowroom!

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Upcoming Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!

πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β©2022 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency