Saturday Night 03.11.23 Digital Art, "Mermaid In The Porthole"

Hello Friends, Happy Saturday Night,
hoping your Saturday was Amazing!
And Thank You for stopping by!

So for this Saturday Evening, I decided to stay with last Saturdays theme of "fun"!😉😊😁
Nothing "Too" Serious! So the Image I wish to share with You this evening I call,
"Mermaid In The Porthole"

So to get started I wrote a Script and generated this Image,

Here I added in some Color, not too big of a deal - but it did impact the next step,

Here I Spun the Image and Fingerpainted in the sides,

I used a Vignette to pull in the edges,

And this is where I added in lower Ripples,

At this point I used a Kaleidoscope Mirror to cut off the sides,

And done! Colors readjusted, and lighting set!

Thank You once again for Stopping by, I do Appreciate it and hope You enjoyed the Images as much as I did making them, and right now I am having a blast!
👍🏼😊😁😊👍🏼
Have an Amazing Sunday!
👍🏼🕺✨🌄✨🕺👍🏼
"Please Be Safe"!

NFT'S at Nftshowroom!

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Upcoming Week"!
🙏🙏🙏
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!

🙏👍🏼🙏👍🏼🙏👍🏼🙏
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS
He "Remembers You"!
👍🏼😊😇😊👍🏼

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
©2022 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency