Digital Painting - Feeling Stuck

Hello friends....
How's your weekend going? My day is really going well, I spent sometime making some sketches, exploring poses and it was really fun.
Since I haven't had the inspiration to create something new, I went through my folder and found this work I created sometime ago....

Growth is painful. Change is painful. But, nothing is as
painful as staying stuck where you do not belong.
- N. R. Narayana Murthy

stuch.png
There are times when we feel stuck, we may be on our lane, doing our best, have all the resources we need and still feel like nothing works. We try and try, but we come out of it eventually without knowing how 🤔



Process
0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

stuch.png
Tools Used
Adobe Photoshop cc2019
Huion drawing tablet and pen



Opensea
Known Origin
Twitter
Instagram
All links
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Thanks for visiting my blog, enjoy the rest of the weekend....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency