[esp-eng] Alien Art Hive graphics contest!

alien_art_hive.jpg

Esta es mi participación en ALIEN ART HIVE GRAPHICS CONTEST! organizado por @juliakponsford.

This is my participation in ALIEN ART HIVE GRAPHICS CONTEST! organized by @juliakponsford.

A nuestro alrededor, en espacios comunes habitan seres escondidos, una invasión silenciosa de aliens. Solo hay que estar atentos y tener la mente abierta para poder distinguirlos.

All around us, in common spaces inhabit hidden beings, a silent invasion of aliens. You just have to be attentive and have an open mind to distinguish them.

En la imagen además del personaje principal hay escondido otro ser. Los invito a descubrirlo antes de seguir leyendo esta entrada.

In the image, besides the main character, there is another being hidden. I invite you to discover it before continuing reading this post.


Para hacer la imagen me basé principalmente en la foto de una hamaca que está en una plaza donde voy seguido.

To make the image I based it mainly on a photo of a swing that is in a square where I often go.

img_20220314_190231_398.jpg

Trabajé la imagen en photoshop, sumé una textura de otra imagen alienigena que saqué del baño de mi casa y que posteriormente modifiqué con algunos efectos. Luego agregué con lettering el texto.

I worked on the image in photoshop, added a texture from another alien image that I took from the bathroom of my house and then modified it with some effects. Then I added the text with lettering.

img_20220410_160201578.jpg

img_20220410_160201578_retoque.jpg



Por cierto el personaje escondido se trata de Maradona, que está pintado en un mural en la plaza.

By the way, the hidden character is Maradona, who is painted on a mural in the plaza.

maradona.jpg


Original en español, traducido con Deepl.
Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría.

Original in Spanish, translated with Deepl.
All images are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency