Petit Vamp Grl with tattoo - Drawing practice with mixed media

Hello everyone!! It's been a while and I hope you all are okay! Today's piece is part of a series of illustrations I've been working on. Lately I've been trying to take old drawings and transform them digitally. This is one of them, an illustration that I made a couple of years ago and that I have almost completely renewed... except for the tittle, it's always been Vamp Grl :).

Short process: Illustration made with pencil, crayons and pink highlighter. then digitized and modified. This exercise was based on a simple photo of an eye. Perhaps that is why the eyes are so relevant. And about why she's a vampire girl from the Victorian era... well, why not? Those are the best vampires!! :) and I love cats so she had to have a cat eye!

As usual I made three versions and I think I like them all, but you can choose your favorite and comment it! Also maybe make a name suggestion for her...

(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)

"Death will save you from the pain..." I thought that could be something a vampire would like to get tattooed on the face...

Vampire1Hivekitzune.jpg
Final piece with soft dark tones... Maybe Elizabeth Shadow could be a good name...



Vampire2Hivekitzune.jpg
Second version, definitely more vibrant... No Elizabeth Shadow here haha...



Vampire_bynHivekitzune.jpg
And the black and white version, this one makes me think of an old photograph, so let´s pretend it is..!

(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)

Well! I hope you liked this one, I'll try to keep up with more art, I have so many ideas and I have the illusion of growing in the world of cryptoart... If you have any recommendations, I am open to it. , you can find me on my social media (links at the end of the post).

(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)(㇏(•̀ᵥᵥ•́)ノ)

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Thanks for reading! If you like my art or wanna see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️ Or click on the links below to read my last posts:

A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! 🌸

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on: TwitterInstagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency