Experimental portrait (Traditional artwork)

Hello everyone! ♥️ This time I share with you a portrait I did recently. It wasn’t planned, I just wanted to change a little the usual up front perspective i usually do, and try another one.

¡Hola a todos! ♥️ Esta vez comparto con ustedes un retrato que hice recientemente. No estaba planeado, solo quería cambiar un poco la perspectiva habitual de frente que suelo hacer, y probar otra.

I also thought about fungus and branches, so I did a little research about that, did a quick sketch, and then started!

También pensé en hongos y ramas, así que investigé un poco eso, hice un boceto rápido y luego empecé.

I used a regular pencil on white simple paper, then did some editions (with my phone) to make it look the way I wanted, and this was the result!

Usé un lápiz normal en papel blanco sencillo, luego hice algunas ediciones (con mi teléfono) para que se viera como yo quería, ¡y este fue el resultado!

1F5CF928-3814-4244-8039-90E9768AD506.jpeg
By Fernanda Rojas-2021

Plus I’m adding the link to a short making video of the drawing. Here
Puedes ver un pequeño video del proceso acá: Here

I’ll be glad to read your opinions about what this drawing makes you feel! I’m always curious about that.

¡Me alegraré de leer tus opiniones sobre lo que este dibujo te hace sentir!

Btw I think it also looks kind of like it’s underwater right? I like that too. It could be!

Thanks for reading and supporting me! ♥️
By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Did you liked it? Please vote, comment or reblog it ! 🌸

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter:
Twitter
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency