🖌️ A Girl, A Cool Background, And Space Art 🌌

thumbnail.PNG

I created a few drawings and I want to share some with all of you. I tried my best on most of my art. I hope you like my post.

🖌️ Let's See The Art 🖼️

3.PNG

I tried to paint something with fashion because I like fashion. I also drew a purple cherry blossom. I tried my best to make something creative. Those sprinkles are confetti. It doesn't look anything like confetti. I hope you like my style. It is not that nice but I like it.

2.PNG

This is another background it is not that cool but I used a lot of layers and a lot of tools. I used a lot of colors too. I tried to make it looks cool. I don't know much about layers and shadow when drawing. I tried to paint it like the one I painted before. That time I deleted it and I can't bring it back.

1.PNG

This is the drawing I drew and it is not really hard. It only took me about 10 minutes to draw it and 5 minutes for the idea. I always have a plan before I do something. I drew this because I thought the background I used in my last post is a but good. I painted this a little bit better than my last one.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency