A Banner For @ZonaDigital21 🎁 Youngest Freelance Hive Banner Maker For Hire

8D193F50-3B5A-4F2A-A2B4-E7176C75BC02.jpeg

I just finished a banner for @zonadigital21, and I will show you all the banner that I drew. @zonadigital21 told me that he likes rainbow. I know he likes music and game. I know from what he posts about a lot.


A Banner For @zonadigital21

@zonadigital21, you can copy this code to share your banner in your post.

<center>[![](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/243fy4DzpVCAyrXs8WJmuyaRh9F5YoeRPTh2LePV9PLSbwtvq8NTsuzww2YWWR6244Hac.png)](https://peakd.com/@zonadigital21/posts)</center>

A Banner For @zonadigital21

<center>[![](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/kidsisters/23uR7Yiw35C6FpQB1q7yJi1U689VUyZSibGgSRak8McHSLvMkBPuZVz4k13SsahHWyiCL.png)](https://peakd.com/@zonadigital21/posts)</center>

I don’t know which one is better so I let you choose one of them or both of them.


I finished @zonadigital21's banner. He said he likes the rainbow so I put a lot of rainbows. I really hope you like it. If I made a mistake please tell me I will change it. I hope you like the rainbows. I don't know if you like your face that I drew or not. I can change it if you want.

I can't wait to hear from you (@zonadigital21). I know that it is not the best but I like it. My sister loves rainbows and games. I love music, arts, and games. I make a lot of mistakes but I fixed them all. I can fix anything if it not correct.


⚠️ ATTENTION HIVERS ⚠️

I would love to draw more banners so if you want me to draw I can. All you need to do is tell me what kind of style you want and I'll do it for you. I love drawing. When I am done I will make a post about it and you can copy it.


πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
newfooter.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency