Retro-fractals from my pixel-cemetery #1 - Fine laces, floral forms, created with Sterling and Tierazon

Nowadays, I only rarely take digital images, especially fractals. Between 2004 and 2008, I dealt with them in an addictive way, and if I couldn’t do it, I had almost withdrawal symptoms. At the time, I uploaded my images to Renderosity, and later (when I wasn’t so addicted so much) to Facebook, and then to TSU, Niume, Clickasnap. Initially, I used free fractal programs like Sterling, Tierazon, and then I bought UltraFractal. That was expensive, and useless as I realized later.

These fractal images are perhaps among the oldest, exuding an almost retro atmosphere. They were made with Sterling and Tierazon, which were free at the time but still very slow. I still had to type the math formulas. I also printed out some pictures and they were framed in the room for a long time. These images are beautiful, there is only one problem: they are soulless and thus disposable. They take up space in the pixel cemetery along with many thousands of other images. I have already swept out most of these images, but some have somehow survived. Now it's time to delete these from my hard drive, too.

csipkekapu.jpg

dzsungelvirág.jpg

fraktálszörny2.jpg

húrhurkok.jpg

szivárvány.jpg

tavaszi szél.jpg

koncentrikus11.jpg

trópus013.jpg

vibrations004.jpg

csoda003.jpg

017kékvirág.jpg

035kék.jpg

Jungle001a.jpg

Jungle008.jpg

Jungle130.jpg

Jungle009.jpg

Jungle124.jpg

Jungle130.jpg

spiral13.jpg

spiral15.jpg

spiral16.jpg

spiral17.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency