MY ENTRY FOR SPLINTERLAND CONTEST||WEEK 301

**"Hello, dear friends, fellow artists, and battle mages! Welcome to my new blog! I hope this message finds you all thriving and pursuing your passions with unrelenting enthusiasm. Keep pushing boundaries and shining bright! Remember to prioritize your well-being as you strive for greatness.

**

*Your boy @justebi is back with an exciting new entry for the weekly Splinterlands art contest! This week, I'm thrilled to share a digital portrait fanart of the incredible TORCH VIZIER. Hope you enjoy it! 😁😺"

Lady Zafira, a visionary vizier of the Executus Infernum, once played a pivotal role in governing Incaendium alongside the Torch's sultan. However, when the Chaos Empire laid siege to the city-state and claimed victory, the kalament of Medorgazar sought to assert dominance over the defeated realm. The Torch's refusal to submit to the empire's demands, including basic rights for the efreet such as health, safety, and happiness, was deemed unacceptable. The kalament ordered the execution of the sultan and viziers, but Lady Zafira received a warning and managed to escape with a small group of loyal attendants. Now, they live in hiding, working tirelessly to support the efreet and preserve their unbroken spirit. To avoid detection by the empire's forces, they keep their true identities concealed, knowing that discovery would mean certain death.

"**When I start making art, I begin by thinking about what I want it to look like. I imagine the outline of my character and the shapes that will make up the picture. Then, I open my computer and start drawing. I always start with the basics and build up slowly.
**

**First, I add the main colors to my character. I choose colors that match the character I'm drawing. Next, I add shading to make my character look more real. I add dark and light areas to give them depth.
**

**After that, I arrange the details to make the picture look nice. I move things around until it feels balanced. Then, I add a background color to make my character stand out. In this case, I chose a bright purple color to make it pop.
**

**Finally, I blur some parts of the picture to draw attention to my character's face. This helps the viewer focus on the most important part of the picture.
**

**That's my process! I hope you like what I created. I hope you can see the steps I took to bring my character to life."

I hope you all enjoyed my submission for this week's Splinterlands art contest and took pleasure in reading through my blog post! I wish the best of luck to all participants in this week's competition - may the most talented artist win!

Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog and share your support. Until next time, stay creative, take care, and farewell for now! See you in the next post!"

The app i used was ibis paint for color composition and drawing **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency