The Fashionista : Princess Bazelle's Wardrobe Collection | Have You Heard About the NFT Showroom's Art Contest with 1K Hive in Prizes for Artists and Collectors? | Deadline: 10/21/21

AlienPrincess-WarChest.png

Hello everyone and welcome back. I wanted to share with you my recent digital drawing that I tokenized and entered into the NFT Showroom's Art Contest. NFT Showroom is celebrating 10,000 NFTs sold on the NFT Showroom with a contest worth 1000 HIVE in prizes for artists and collectors. For additional information, check out the contest here: Celebrating 10,000 NFTs sold on NFT Showroom! Art contest with 1000 HIVE in prizes for artists and collectors. For your convenience, I've included the details of the contest below from the official contest post in case you'd like to enter your awesome drawings.

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

ART CONTEST DETAILS

  • Any artist who is verified to tokenize on NFT Showroom can submit 1 NFT for consideration

  • To enter: tokenize one work of art on NFT Showroom and add #NFTSR10K to your tags so the entries can be found via the search page

  • Art may be of any theme, style or medium (still image, GIF, MP4, audio track)

  • Art must be submitted before October 21st, 5 PM EST

  • Ideally you will tweet your entry with #NFTSR10K and tag @nftshowroom so we can retweet, though it is not required

  • We encourage artists to drop their entries in the dedicated discord channel #NFTSR10K

  • JUDGING
    Winners will be selected by a panel of judges who are not eligible to participate in the contest.

  • COLLECTOR CONTEST DETAILS
    Collectors are a vital part of the platform and we want to give them an opportunity to participate in the contest. Each collector of an #NFTSR10K NFT will get 1 entry for each 1 HIVE spent. Winners will be chosen by a random draw 1 week after the art submission deadline. (October 28th, 5 PM EST)

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

"Princess Bazelle"

The idea for my alien princess began the moment I discovered the image of a female alien from the site, Deposit Photos. This site contains a generous offer that provides a "Free image of the day, which changes daily or weekly".

I named her Bazelle. And, once she became of was of age, she was crowned Princess Bazelle.

DepositPhotos-PortritOfAnAlienFreeScreenCapture.png

"Bazelle's Wardrobe Collection - "The Fashion(istas) of War"

When I first introduced The Alien Princess a few weeks ago, I posed the question, "Imagine if I could create her an exquisite designer ball gown? The idea arose when I saw another Alien Art Hive artist ponder this. If you can dream it, you can do it...or at least attempt it." Well, I did it with Princess Bazelle.

That's when I began a series of digital drawings to accumulate a wardrobe that also included jewelry and gems. I knew one day she would require these gorgeous items as she grew to adulthood.

So, my designs were generated in part, with this beautiful alien. Her features looked surreal, smooth, with deep, arched, haunting eyes. One look at her and I imagined royalty. Doesn't matter where she was from, she was regal. What I didn't know was that she was only a child.

Designing evening wear and other outfits for Princess Bazelle was a pleasure, matching her facial features with appropriate colors. I had no idea that I could design such items in a fractal rendering program. However, Apopyhysis 2.09 was perfect. I compiled the designs in Canva.

Once I adorned Princell Bazelle with her wardrobe, she burst onto the off-planet scene in her official war uniform, making here way into the professional arms of @deeanndmathews. This super talented Hive author featured Princess Bazelle and her wardrobe in a five-part series entitled, "The Princess Bazelle Saga". Princess Bazelle was an instant success. An alien child became a warrior woman.

As part of her attire, I designed an outfit that became her royal armor she would need to defend herself. However, I wanted the armor to reflect her personality and capture the essence of her elegance and alien power within her world. Who says battle armor can't be fashionable as well as protective and powerful? Ceck out "The Princell Bazelle Saga" to discover the majestic power of her armor.

After all, no matter where you venture into the galaxy, appropriate attire is appreciated, admired, and fashion is still relevant. Where there is fashion, there is a Fashion(ista) somewhere.

Depositphotos_160744410_s-2019.jpg

Apophysis-BullHornsPink-Transp.png

Apophysis-BazelleArmor.png

Apophysis-CrossHairs-Transp.png

Apophysis-GussianBlur7-Transp.png


Once I completed Princess Bazelle's ensemble, she began her reign as a Fashion(ista).

AlienPrincess-WarChest.png

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

I hope you like my Fractal Rendering digital art.

If you're interested in the Princess Bazelle's Wardrobe Collection - The Fashion(istas) of War, it's available at the NFT Showroom here. I'd appreciate a visit where you can view her entire wardrobe: Princell Bazelle's Wardrobe Collection - The Fashion(istas) of War

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. If you'd like to try any of the programs I mention here, just let me know below, and I'll help if you require any.

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

@flaxz initiative #alive and #aliveandthriving (Published my Fractal Rendering Drawing post for my NFTShowroom Contest Entry today)

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

image.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

LMAC-Banner.jpg


SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva utilizing its free templates.
g) Image of Alien Woman taken from the free image of the day by lighthouse at DepositPhotos

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency