The Symbol Eyez on NFT Showroom

eyez.png

This one is a partial remix of an older digital painting that I made, I had used the older one for an album cover for my track Phantom Lover:

I cut out some of the eyes and used the color theme as a sort of starting inspiration to create this psychedelic glitchy collage.

It's available on NFT Showroom for 250 HIVE, it's a 1/1 edition of Alien Honey!
https://nftshowroom.com/juliakponsford/gallery/juliakponsford_alien-collage_the-symbol-eyez

Screen Shot 20210216 at 5.49.59 PM.png

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency