Invitation to My ALIEN HONEY Wearables shop launch party in cryptovoxels on August 4th!

444wearables_promo_august4.png

I have been building in Cryptovoxels and making tons of wearables!

WHAT ARE WEARABLES

Cryptovoxels is a 3D world which is mostly full of art galleries and installations, when you visit you have a basic avatar representing you. You can however customize the colors and add items of clothing, heads, etc which in my opinion is one of the funner aspects! Going to events and people watching is very fun as there is a lot of creativity in the costumes.

We will be having an official NFT Showroom exhibition very soon and I would like for people to have the option to show up with some unique clothes so I will be doing a giveaway at this pre-event šŸ‘

WHEN IS IT

WEDNESDAY AUGUST 4th, 2PM EST

WHERE?

Just click this link!
https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=W@719W,439N

CAN I BUY WEARABLES?

Yes they can be purchased for roughly 20$ each on opensea:
https://opensea.io/collection/alien-honey-wearables

Also you can buy art from my @alienwearables shop on NFT Showroom for
75 HIVE, after purchase just DM me a link of the item you want and your ETH address and I will transfer it to you.

ART:
Screen Shot 2021-08-02 at 6.39.14 PM.png

And of course there will be a giveaway at the event, so make sure to hop in and sign the guestbook to enter, I will leave that open all day for those who can't attend in the afternoon :)

I have added a tutorial on that demonstrates how to put them on in the comment section of this post, it's pretty easy but not intuitive if you have never done it before.

I also have some new art on display that I minted on SuperRare so I like that this is really a multi-chain project! Hope to see you there <3

>>>>>>>>>>>>>ā‚³ā± Å‚Ɇā‚¦ ā±§Ć˜ā‚¦É†ÉŽ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency