Falling Up / new glitch art

image3A1000008714_Glitch4.png

Hello aliens! I'm still attempting to release all the art I've been sitting on. I have been experimenting with making short glitch videos with my collages and I'm really enjoying the results.

Here is the collage I started with:

gugug (20240309053600)-01.jpeg

This art went through many steps, I used glitch lab to export a bunch of short videos, then loaded them into photomosh to add additional effects. Finally I added them to premiere to edit them together. I'm loving all the color and movement.

ezgif-7-c1df7db491.gif

Here is the result! It's a video and the gif version is just too big to upload here so you'll have to watch it in the twitter embed:

I've made this a free mint on Zora using base so there's very little gas fees, all the deets are in the tweet. Have a lovely weekend šŸ‘½šŸ–¤

>>>>>>>>>>>>>ā‚³ā± Å‚Ɇā‚¦ ā±§Ć˜ā‚¦É†ÉŽ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3

glitch_banner1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency