The Plain - AI Art and Human Writing [en/spa]

plains_1.png



Had never felt alive like this, life in all its greatness. To flow, once already you are free from all your chains. The peace that brings to know that you have done the right thing. Despite being walking through this desolate and dusty plain, I feel at Eden's doors. There is no greater freedom than know that you are about to die.

Some might think, that having to face own death, one forces himself to be happy the few time left, because won't be able to be anymore. And that one appreciates life in all its greatness, because feels that it is vanishing between the fingers. Nothing further from reality, when I was diagnosed with this incurable disease, the world became teared apart, and I felt an unbearable pain in the chest, product of such endless frustration. And then I saw it, it was clear. I was almighty, above of good and evil, beyond any kind of morality. Nothing mattered anymore, I was living my last days.

And here I am, going across this endless plain, with a smile on my face. Leaving behind tens of corpses. A plain sown with viscera and blood. Of all those who ofended you, my dear. All those who stolen your innocence and joy. Damn bastards.

May my inevitable death, serve to return you your life, oh my love.

Nunca había sentido la vida en todo su esplendor. El fluir, una vez ya liberado de todas tus cadenas. La paz que da saber que has hecho lo correcto. A pesar de estar caminando por esta llanura desolada y polvorienta, me siento en las puertas del Edén. No hay mayor libertad que la de saber que vas a morir.

Algunos podrían pensar, que frente a la muerte, uno se obliga a si mismo a estar feliz el poco tiempo que le queda, pues ya no podrá serlo nunca más. Y que uno aprecia la vida en todo su esplendor, porqué siente que se le esta escapando entre las manos. Nada más lejos de la realidad, cuando me diagnosticaron esta enfermedad incurable, el mundo se hizo pedazos, y sentí un dolor inconmensurable en el pecho, producto de tal infinita impotencia. Y entonces lo vi claro. Era todopoderoso, estaba por encima del bien y del mal, más allá de ninguna moralidad. Ya nada importaba, estaba viviendo mis últimos días.

Y aquí me hallo, cruzando esta llanura interminable, con una sonrisa en la cara. Dejando atrás decenas de cadáveres. Sembrada de vísceras y sangre. La de todos aquellos que te afrentaron, vida mía. La todos aquellos que te robaron la inocencia y la alegría. Malditos bastardos.

Que mi inevitable muerte, sirva para devolverte la vida, oh mi amor.





The Plain - AI Artworks



plains_3.png


plains_2.png


plains_1.png


plains_4.png


plains_5.png


plains_6.png



All the content of this post is from my own.
Todo el contenido de este post es de mi autoría.

Images generated with VQGAN+CLIP and edited with Photoshop.
Imágenes generadas VQGAN+CLIP y editadas con Photoshop.

100% AI free writing.
Textos 100% libres de IA.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency