Splinterlands Art Contest Week 262! Mischievous Mermaid

FINAL RESULT ⬇️🦑🐳🌊💜

REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️


SKETCH/ BOCETO🖊️🐙🧜

📌ENGLISH 🐙🧜

Hello everyone, what a pleasure to be with you in a new presentation of this important contest. My participation today is dedicated once again to the sea and the character of Mischievous Mermaid.

I adore her colors and today I just decided to present the part of her face where I highlight her hands, colors, and her expression.

This character seems quite striking to me, I have already had the opportunity to illustrate him many times and I love it, I can't get enough of it.


📌ESPAÑOL 🐙🧜

Hola a todos, que gusto estar con ustedes en una nueva presentación de este importante concurso. Mi participación del día de hoy va dedicada una vez mas al mar y al personaje de Mischievous Mermaid.

Adoro sus colores y hoy solo decidir presentar la parte de su cara en donde destacar sus manos, colores, y expresion.

Este personaje me parece bastante llamativo, ya he tenido la oportunidad de Ilustrarlo muchas veces y me encanta, no me canso.

ENGLISH ⬇️🦑🐳🌊💜

The program I always use is Fire Alpaca, I proceed to divide by layers in order to distinguish each step I carry out in the drawing process. I separate both color, sketch, shadows, details, etc. This is important for anyone who works on this type of thing as it allows you to be organized.

It took me approximately 3 hours to do this art since my pulse is still practicing the adaptation of the lines, although the program allows you to establish the stability of the brush, it is still a little difficult for me, but I continue with my weekly practices.


⬇️🦑🐳🌊💜 ESPAÑOL

El programa que utilizo siempre es Fire Alpaca, procedo a dividir por capas para así distinguir cada paso que realizo en el proceso de dibujo. Separo tanto color, boceto, sombras, detalles, etc. Esto es importante para cualquier persona que trabaje este tipo de cosas ya que le permite ser organizado.

Me tomo aproximadamente 3 horas realizar este arte ya que mi pulso aun sigue en practica la adecuación de las líneas, a pesar de que el programa te permite establecer la estabilidad del pincel es un poco difícil para mi aun, pero continuo con mis practicas semanales.

Thanks for reading / Hope you like!

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency