Splinterlands Art Contest Week 258 - River Nymph - [ENG/ESP]

FINAL RESULT⬇️🏄‍♂️

REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

SKETCH/ BOCETO🖊️

📍ESPAÑOL:

Saludos a toda comunidad el dia de hoy, quiero compartir con ustedes esta presentación para el personaje de River Nymph en donde los mas interesante son los colores que la representan. Para mi es simbólico el tema del agua, y a mi estilo anime la represente.

Estoy practicando los fondos aun es algo que me cuesta dibujar. Utilice el programa FireAlpaca diviendo por capas, boceto, piel, cara, ropa y asi identificar los objetos en caso de requerir alguna modificación.

📍ENGLISH: Greetings to the entire community today, I want to share with you this presentation for the character of River Nymph where the most interesting are the colors that represent her. For me the theme of water is symbolic, and in my anime style I represented it.

I'm practicing the backgrounds, it's still something that's hard for me to draw. Use the FireAlpaca program dividing by layers, sketch, skin, face, clothing and thus identify the objects if any modification is required.

Color in Software used: FireAlpaca

📍ESPAÑOL: Una vez se encontraba esta division continue coloreando y jugando con las sombras para representar el resultado deseado y la opacidad entre ellas. Espero que les haya gustado el resultado, normalmente utilizo un pincel de 30 pts para que la linea sea delgada y este no varia. Para las estrellas en el fondo el mismo programa te ofrece esta modalidad en el pincel.

📍ENGLISH: Once this division was found, I continued coloring and playing with the shadows to represent the desired result and the opacity between them. I hope you liked the result, I normally use a 30 pt brush so that the line is thin and this does not change. For the stars in the background, the same program offers you this modality in the brush.

Thanks for reading / Hope you like!


Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency