Splinterlands Art Contest Week 250 - Mischievous Mermaid - Eng- Esp

FINAL RESULT🐟⬇️✨

ENGLISH: Happy day for the whole community, happy to be with you in this new opportunity representing the magnificent letter of "Mischievous Mermaid" 💙💜 love the colors and represent it in every moment again

ESPAÑOL: Feliz dia para toda la comunidad, feliz de estar con ustedes en esta nueva oportunidad representando la magnifica carta de "Mischievous Mermaid" 💙💜ame los colores y representarla en cada instante nuevamente.

REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

SKETCH/ BOCETO🖊️

1️⃣ ENGLISH: About a month ago I made an Illustration of this same character and I am in love with its style and distinctive form, here I leave the link so you can see how I stay in the previous presentation the difference and progress:

@josmariyuyi/splinterlands-art-contest-week-246

I would love for you to tell me, which of the two do you like more?!

1️⃣ ESPAÑOL: Ya hace aproximadamente un mes realice una Ilustración de este mismo personaje y es que estoy enamorada en de su forma estilo y los distintivo que es, acá les dejo el enlace para que vean como me quedo en la presentación anterior la diferencia y avances:

@josmariyuyi/splinterlands-art-contest-week-246

¡Me encantaría que me digan, ¿Cuál de los dos les gusto mas?!

2️⃣Color in Software used: FireAlpaca

ENGLISH: Normally the procedure I use to make my illustrations is always the same, highlighting the sketch and organizing the color, lines and details that I want to identify through layers and with this I advance much faster and sure of not lose information. I look for the distinctive color of the character and I fill in by placing the background and shadows.

ESPAÑOL: Normalmente el procedimiento que uso para elaborar mis ilustraciones siempre es el mismo, destacar en el boceto e ir organizando mediante capas el color, lineas y detalles que deseo identificar y con esto avanzo mucho mas rapido y seguro de no perder informacion. Busco el color distintivo del personaje y voy rellenando colocando fondo y sombras.

Thanks for reading / Hope you like!

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency