Splinterlands Art Contest Week 249! / Medusa / Eng- Esp

RESULTADO FINAL🐍⬇️✨

▪️ ENGLISH📌

Happy day to the whole community today I decided to recreate Medusa after so long without doing it I was able to observe some progress since the first time I drew her

For me, she is a character full of history, something dark and terror, the fact that she is represented in Splinterland makes her more interesting.

@josmariyuyi/splinterlands-art-contest-week-178-medusa-eng-esp

@josmariyuyi/splinterlands-art-contest-week-226

What do they say, have I been able to move forward and improve?

▪️ ESPAÑOL📌

Feliz día para toda la comunidad el día de hoy decidi volver a recrear a Medusa despues de tanto tiempo sin realizarla pude observar algunos avances desde la primera vez que la dibuje

Ella para mi es un personaje lleno de historia, algo oscuro y terror, el hecho de ser representada para Splinterland la hace mas interesante.

Que dicen ¿he podido avanzar y mejorar?

REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

SKETCH/ BOCETO🖊️

🖍️🔘 ENG: I start by making the sketch in the Fire Alpaca program with an 18-point brush, organizing by layers as usual: color, shadow and cutout. My hair was difficult, I tried to put snakeskin on it but nothing could look better on it and I chose to fill it in with shadows, it seemed more appropriate, and likewise the distinctive colors of the character.

🖍️🔘 SPA: Inicio elaborando el boceto en el programa Fire Alpaca con un pincel de 18 puntos, organizando por capas como de costumbre: color, sombra y recorte. Se me dificulto el cabello, intente colocarle piel de serpiente pero nada podia quedarle mejor y opte por rellenar con sombras, me pareció mas adecuado, y asi mismo los colores distintivos del personaje.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency