Splinterlands Art Contest Week 245! / Mermaid Healer / Eng- Esp

🌊🐡🐬🐚ENGLISH

Happy day to all lovers of Splinterlands its designs, the game and the theme. Today I wanted to recreate the Mermaid Healer character, I have a particular total love for marine figures and the purpose of trying to make them is to improve every day, I really enjoy the process and here I show them to you.

🌊🐡🐬🐚ESPAÑOL

Feliz dia para todos los amantes de Splinterlands sus diseños, el juego y la tematica. Hoy quise recrear al personaje de Mermaid Healer tengo un amor total particular por las figuras marinas y la finalidad de intentar realizarlos es mejorar cada dia, disfruto mucho el proceso y aca se los muestro.

RESULTADO FINAL 🌀💙⬇️

REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

🐚💗ENGLISH: I use the FireAlpaca program to make my Illustrations, I start by making the sketch so that it takes the shape of a mermaid that seeks to emerge from the sea into the light, that was my intention. The brush was 20 points to make a fine, thin line. and I separate by layers when I am going to start with the color application.

🐚💙ESPAÑOL: Utilizo el programa FireAlpaca para elaborar mis Ilustraciones, inicio realizando el boceto para que tome la forma de una sirena que busca salir del mar a la luz, esa era mi intención. El pincel era de 20 puntos para hacer una linea fina y delgada. y separo por capas cuando voy a iniciar con la aplicacion de color. 1️⃣

SKETCH/ BOCETO🖊️

🐚💙ENGLISH: Once I'm coloring with the separation of layers and to be able to locate them better, I add shadows and details.

🐚💙ESPAÑOL: Una vez voy coloreando con la separacion de capas y poder ubicarlas mejor, añados sombras y detalles. 2️⃣

🐚💙ENGLISH: I culminate by attaching the details as you observed in the final result, the background, logo and signature. I loved the seabed because it gives it a touch that a light is coming out of the water that illuminates a mysterious path.

🐚💙ESPAÑOL: Culmino anexando los detalles como observaste en el resultado final, el fondo, logo y firma. Me encanto el fondo marino porque le da un toque que va saliendo del agua una luz que alumbra un camino misterioso. 3️⃣🖐️

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency