Splinterlands Art Contest Week 241 / Runemancer Kye / Eng- Esp

RESULTADO 😍🤗💥💫

ESPAÑOL🦋

Comunidad, feliz dia mi participacion el dia de hoy para la comunidad de Splinterlands va dedicada al personaje Runemancer Kye, es increible la cantidad de detalles que tiene y mi estilo es algo parecido al anime intente destacar lo que mas me parecio resaltaba de ella, es bastante misteriosa y con una mirada bastante amenzante, realmente disfrute el proceso de dibujarla. Les muestro el proceso.

ENGLISH🦋

Community, happy day my participation today for the Splinterlands community is dedicated to the character Runemancer Kye, the amount of detail it has is incredible and my style is something similar to anime, I tried to highlight what I thought stood out the most about her, it is quite mysterious and with a rather menacing look, I really enjoyed the process of drawing her. I show you the process.

REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

ESPAÑOL🖤
Incio con mi base o boceto realizado en FireAlpaca con un pincel siempre de tamaño 20 pt. para obtener mi linea guia.

ENGLISH🖤 I start with my base or sketch made in FireAlpaca with a brush always size 20 pt. to get my guide line.

ESPAÑOL Continuo anexando colores representativos del personaje, jugando con las sombras en ropa, cabello y distintas partes del cuerpo, mejorando los detalles y eliminando lineas sobresalientes, todo este proceso desde FireAlpaca, asi mismo el fondo me permite ir distinguiendo cual seria el mas adecuado y decidi tomar un relampago que tuviera la forma que salia del cetro de poder.

ENGLISH I continue adding representative colors of the character, playing with the shadows in clothes, hair and different parts of the body, improving the details and eliminating outstanding lines, all this process from FireAlpaca, likewise the background allows me to distinguish what it would be the most suitable and decided to take a lightning that had the shape that came out of the scepter of power.

And so we are staying to give the final lighting touches.
🖤
Y asi vamos quedando para dar los toques finales de iluminación.

Thanks for reading.👯🙉💑❤️

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories:
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency