Alien Win Power GIF

ESPAÑOL

Feliz dia a todos, quiero presentarles este GIF de Alien Chibi anime que realice para el grupo, con el logo de Hive, usando los colores de uno que elabore previamente tratando de que fueran algo parecidos y esta aca:

@josmariyuyi/alien-kiss-sent-to-your

Es que realmente ame ese resultado y quise que tuviera cierto parecido como un personaje.

El programa utilizado fue FireAlpaca y para el movimiento tipo GIF utilice esta pagina que me permitia colocar el tiempo necesario para la transición.

ENGLISH

Happy day everyone, I want to present you this Alien Chibi anime GIF that I made for the group, with the Hive logo, using the colors of one that I previously made trying to make them somewhat similar and it is here:

@josmariyuyi/alien-kiss-sent-to-your

It's that I really love that result and I wanted him to have a certain resemblance as a character.

The program used was FireAlpaca and for the GIF type movement I used this page that allowed me to set the time necessary for the transition.
https://ezgif.com/maker/ezgif-5-61b751f6-gif

BOCETOS:

COLORES

Thanks for reading.👯🙉💑❤️

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories:
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency