Chibis on Hive | Matcha Tea For Rainy Days ๐Ÿต

tea.png

Hello, hello! ๐Ÿฅณ

Imagine having a hot matcha tea while raining. ๐Ÿ˜ Plus, a cute fluffy friend on the side. This is how I imagine my rainy days. ๐Ÿ˜Š I know some of my friends on the other side of the world are experiencing Summer, but in where I live, it is raining almost every afternoon. The wet season will not always be ideal since we can experience the strongest typhoons. On the brighter side, rainy days can be enjoyed. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Character Inspiration

Inspired by the season. I looked up some inspiration from Pinterest. The geometric abstract curtain was a nice addition instead of the plain colored one. I added some plants such as monstera and string of pearls. Do you feel like the house is more happy with indoor plants? ๐Ÿ˜Š A little kitty to accompany Pinky. Ooops, matcha tea is not for cats. ๐Ÿ˜ธ Do you light up some candles just for the mood of the room? ๐Ÿ˜ Of course, comfy strawberry jammies! ๐Ÿ’ค

This NFT is up for grabs! Check it out here!

All of my NFTs are 1/1 non-generative, hand-drawn art, 1 by 1 produced.

๐Ÿ‘พ NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
๐Ÿฅฐ Open for commissions!

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
๐Ÿ“ธ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.
ยฉ๏ธjijisaurart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency