Long Shadow Of War (CC0 images)

putin_death.jpg
Whose war is this? CC0

There's this big child roaming in the world craving for more land and apparently he is trying to take it with any means he can think of. This is the result when nothing is enough. All the talk about being a saving angel to a group of people or doing this because he is afraid of certain other military strength getting too close is bullshit. He's just greedy and is now basically getting tantrums shouting: "But I wanna! I want more land! That part there belongs to MEEEEEEEEE!"

I should warn you at this point that I have a very strong opinion about this.

Fortunately I can say it out loud without being afraid of getting killed for my opinions or going to jail. My heart goes out to all the Ukrainians suffering and fighting but also to all the Russians who have the balls to stand up and demonstrate in Russia against the war. That really takes guts.


This art is licensed CC0. It was made out of CC0 images, few digital pen strokes and of a photo of mine, an oat (looks like oat, not sure) field somewhere in Finland which I've also licensed CC0. That means that this all is free to use, if you want. Also of course the gif image and the pictures in my previous post are also licensed CC0. @insaneworks/no-bad-putin-bad-cc0-images

DSC01427_1.jpg
Somewhere in Finland, oat field, summer rain coming in July 2021. CC0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency