Cosmic Creations : A book cover

Hello everyone,

I am a passionate about art and space. I am participating in the 9th edition of the "Cosmic Creations" contest with a list of images created using artificial intelligence.

I have always been fascinated by space and the infinite possibilities it offers. I also have great admiration for artists who create works that make us dream and transport us to other worlds.

I decided to participate in the "Cosmic Creations" contest to share my passion for art and space with others. I believe that artificial intelligence can be a powerful tool for creating original and unique works of art.

The images I have created explore a wide range of themes, from the beauty of planets to the mysteries of the universe. I have used a variety of techniques, including painting, sculpture, and photography.

I am confident that these images will inspire the contestants of the contest to create works of art that will make a splash. I wish everyone good luck!

N° 01 :

N° 02 :

N° 03 :

N° 04 :

N° 05 :

N° 06 :

N° 07 :

N° 08 :

N° 09 :

N° 10 :

N° 11 :

HiveBarre


Thank you for reading!

@HDMed
Peace and Love
Paix et amour

  1. Claim Your Hive account
  2. Actifit : The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..With A DeFi Twist!
  3. Ecency : Ecency is home of free speech and rewarding communities for content creators with true/full ownership.
  4. Rising Star is a game created for fun and not intended to be an investment vehicle.

Sources

I generate Typography images on IdeoGram
I use Bard to enhance the clarity, conciseness, and accuracy of my writing
I generate images on Leonardo
I generate images on Playgroundai
Awesome Memes Generator
Artificial Intelligence Art Universe Group
Midjourney Official Facebook Group

HiveBarre

My images are the fruit of a creative process that is inspired by my everyday experiences. I start with an idea or an image, and then I use AI to develop and transform it into something new and unique.

I am like a painter who uses a magic brush to bring their dreams to life. I can create images that would be impossible to create by hand. It is a powerful tool that allows me to express my creativity in new ways.

All images are free to use

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency