Alien creature

Hello everyone,

Today, I want to share with you an alien creature that I created with a pencil using an AI, gencraft.com.

The image depicts an alien robot standing in front of a ruined city. The robot is made of metal and glass, and it has a humanoid shape. It has a round head with large eyes, a mouth, and a nose. Its body is thin and its arms and legs are long and slender. It wears a metal armor that protects it from the elements.

I was inspired by science fiction movies to create this robot. I wanted to create a creature that is both realistic and imaginative. I hope you find it as interesting as I do.

Here are some additional details about the creature:

The creature is about 2 meters tall.
It weighs about 100 kilograms.
It is capable of flying and traveling at a speed of 100 kilometers per hour.
It is equipped with an arsenal of weapons, including lasers and missiles.
**I am an amateur artist and I love creating alien creatures.

I hope you will continue to follow my work.

HiveBarre

Bonjour à tous,

Aujourd'hui, je veux partager avec vous une créature extraterrestre que j'ai créée avec un crayon a l'aide d'une intelligence artificielle, gencraft.com.

L'image représente un robot extraterrestre debout devant une ville en ruine. Le robot est fait de métal et de verre, et il a une forme humanoïde. Il a une tête ronde avec de grands yeux, une bouche et un nez. Son corps est mince et ses bras et ses jambes sont longs et fins. Il porte une armure métallique qui le protège des éléments.

J'ai été inspiré par les films de science-fiction pour créer ce robot. J'ai voulu créer une créature qui soit à la fois réaliste et imaginative. J'espère que vous la trouverez aussi intéressante que moi.

Voici quelques détails supplémentaires sur la créature :

La créature est environ 2 mètres de haut.
Elle pèse environ 100 kilogrammes.
Elle est capable de voler et de se déplacer à une vitesse de 100 kilomètres par heure.
Elle est équipée d'un arsenal d'armes, dont des lasers et des missiles.
Je suis un artiste amateur et j'aime créer des créatures extraterrestres.
J'espère que vous continuerez à suivre mon travail.

Prompts :
A sketch of a 1980s sci-fi style spooky fat space treasure hunter alien with a sci-fi headdress, dynamic pose, only black and white colours, ink cartoon style

HiveBarre

@HDMed
Peace and Love
Paix et amour



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency